3Dee

3Dee
Show 1 to 8 (from a total of 8 products)

Three dimensions. No compromises.

Whoever does not want to make compromises for their health and is looking for an office swivel chair that also catches the eye, then there is no getting round the 3Dee active office chair. It is moving, relaxing and high-tech design to the very last detail. This is unique and introduces a new form of dynamics and quality of life into the office. You can‘t expect more of an office chair. But it doesn’t have to be less in the future either. Go for three dimensions. And no compromises.

Not simply ergonomic. But threefold dynamic.

The 3Dee active office chair is the first of its kind and the result of absolute consistency, in engineering just as in design. Its 3D movement, horizontal and vertical, is designed without compromise around the natural biomechanical model of the human being. It thus already fulfils the vision of sustained change to our everyday office life: with more wellbeing, more energy and more balance. And its attractive design will please particularly all those for whom the office is not just a workplace, but also a creative living space.

The Revolution of Ergonomics.

Conventional seats cannot do much against the daily lack of movement in the office. On the contrary: they can even contribute to muscular atrophy and bad sitting postures. We call this the sitting trap, because sedentary activities frequently lead to illness.The remedy is more movement in daily office life. With its unique concept of 3D ergonomics the 3Dee supports and encourages the intuitive movements of the human being. The principle is as simple as it is ingenious: the chair follows the movement of the body and not vice versa. The result: natural sitting, controlled movement up and down combined with posture optimising movement sideways, backwards and forwards.

Seite:  1 
  
3Dee black

3Dee black

SALE - Statt CHF 1'080.00
Nur CHF 1'025.00

3Dee grey melange

3Dee grey melange

SALE - Statt CHF 1'080.00
Nur CHF 1'025.00

3Dee coral

3Dee coral

SALE - Statt CHF 1'080.00
Nur CHF 1'025.00

3Dee ferraro-rot, Alu poliert

3Dee ferraro-rot, Alu poliert

SALE - Statt CHF 1'290.00
Nur CHF 1'225.00

3Dee smoke-grau, Alu poliert

3Dee smoke-grau, Alu poliert

SALE - Statt CHF 1'290.00
Nur CHF 1'225.00

3Dee royal-blau, Alu poliert

3Dee royal-blau, Alu poliert

SALE - Statt CHF 1'290.00
Nur CHF 1'225.00

3Dee schwarz, Alu poliert

3Dee schwarz, Alu poliert

SALE - Statt CHF 1'290.00
Nur CHF 1'225.00

3Dee schwarz, Leder, Alu poliert

3Dee schwarz, Leder, Alu poliert

SALE - Statt CHF 1'540.00
Nur CHF 1'463.00

Seite:  1 
  
Zeige 1 bis 8 (von insgesamt 8 Artikeln)
Drei Dimensionen. Null Kompromisse.

Wer für seine Gesundheit keine Kompromisse eingehen will und einen Bürodrehstuhl sucht, der zugleich ein Blickfang im Büro ist, für den wird der Active-Office Chair 3Dee ohne Alternative sein. Er ist bewegend, entspannend, hi-tec durchdacht bis ins letzte Detail. Das ist einzigartig und bringt eine neue Form von Dynamik und Lebensqualität ins Büro. Mehr können Sie von einem Bürostuhl nicht erwarten. Aber weniger braucht es in Zukunft auch nicht zu sein. Setzen Sie auf drei Dimensionen. Und null Kompromisse.

Nicht einfach ergonomisch. Sondern dreifach dynamisch.

Der Active-Office Chair 3Dee ist der erste seiner Art und das Ergebnis absoluter Konsequenz, im Engineering genauso wie im Design. Seine 3D-Beweglichkeit, horizontal und vertikal, orientiert sich kompromisslos an der natürlichen Biomechanik des Menschen. Damit erfüllt er bereits heute die Vision einer nachhaltigen Veränderung unseres Büroalltags: mit mehr Wohlgefühl, mehr Energie und mehr Ausgeglichenheit. Und sein formvollendetes Design dürfte vor allem jene freuen, für die das Büro nicht nur Arbeitsplatz, sondern auch Gestaltungs- und Lebensraum ist.

Die Revolutionder Ergonomie.

Herkömmliche Sitzkonzepte können dem Bewegungsmangel im Büro nicht viel entgegen setzen. Im Gegenteil: Sie können Muskelabbau und falsche Sitzhaltungen fördern. Wir nennen das Sitzfalle, denn sitzende Tätigkeiten führen häufig zu deutlichen Krankheitssymptomen. Was hilft, ist mehr Bewegung im Büroalltag. Mit dem einzigartigen Konzept der 3D-Ergonomie fordert und fördert der 3Dee die intuitiven Bewegungen des Menschen. Das Prinzip ist so einfach wie genial: Der Stuhl folgt den Bewegungen des Körpers und nicht umgekehrt. Die Folge: Natürliches Sitzen, kontrolliertes Schwingen, kombiniert mit haltungsoptimierenden Seit-, Vor- und Rückwärtsbewegungen.

Powered by Adexa GmbH - Schweizer Onlineshops mit Schweizer Lager - © 2010- All rights reserved