Numo

Numo
Show 1 to 5 (from a total of 5 products)

numo - the moving design chair

One contract chair for all uses. Modern, timeless and already award-winning design paired with exceptional technology for movement while sitting. This unbeatable combination is called numo, the latest sitting innovation from aeris. The numo does more than just offer a comfortable sitting experience. It keeps you in motion, at the office as well as at home, in meetings and conferences or at the dining table and living room.

numo - always in motion

Thanks to its sophisticated movement mechanism, the numo follows your movements and constantly adjusts itself to you - you’ll always sit exactly how you want. Enjoy an optimal seating experience with the matching, ergonomically shaped seat cushion - even when you're sitting through those longer meetings.

numo - outstanding design and innovative technology

In all its editions, the numo offers a unique form of motion. Thanks to its clever design and special movement mechanism, no effort is required: numo follows your natural movements. The design chair not only swings backwards but also forwards, creating a completely new seating experience: when working and relaxing.

numo moves you

At numo, you have a choice between four different frame variants: Skid frame, wooden legs, gliding base, roller base. No matter which one you choose, each variant offers you advantages: the numo with skid base is even suitable for outdoor use, while the version 4-star-base with rollers allows you to be mobile in the office. The wooden legs of numo are made from FSC-certified European oak and the seat shell of numo with the 4-star-base can be rotated by 360 degrees.

Mix and match!

The seat shell of the numo is available in five colours; in total there are more than 30 different variants, which can be combined to create a harmonious overall impression.

Numo

Numo
Zeige 1 bis 5 (von insgesamt 5 Artikeln)

numo - der bewegende Designstuhl

Ein Objektstuhl für alle Fälle. Modernes, zeitloses und bereits hoch prämiertes Design, gepaart mit aussergewöhnlicher Technik für Bewegung im Sitzen - diese unschlagbare Kombination hört auf den Namen numo und ist die jüngste Sitz-Innovation aus dem Hause aeris. Auf dem numo sitzen Sie nicht nur bequem, sondern auch bewegt, und zwar im Büro genauso wie zuhause, in Meetings und Konferenzen oder am Esstisch und im Wohnzimmer.

numo - immer in Bewegung

Der numo folgt dank seines raffinierten Bewegungsmechanismus Ihren Bewegungen und stellt sich dabei immer auf Sie ein - so sitzen Sie immer genauso, wie Sie es möchten. Mit dem passenden, ergonomisch geformten Sitzkissen sorgen wir damit auch in längeren Meetings für ein optimales Sitzgefühl.

numo - ausgezeichnetes Design und innovative Technik

Ganz gleich in welcher Ausführung, numo bietet Ihnen eine einzigartige Form der Bewegung. Dank cleverem Design und einer speziellen Bewegungsmechanik ist dafür kein Krafteinsatz notwendig: der numo folgt Ihren natürlichen Bewegungen. Dabei schwingt der Designstuhl nicht nur zurück, sondern auch nach vorne und schafft so ein völlig neues Sitzerlebnis: beim Arbeiten und Relaxen.

numo moves you

Beim numo können Sie aus insgesamt vier Gestellvarianten wählen: Kufengestell, Holzbeine, Gleiter-Fusskreuz, Rollen-Fusskreuz. Egal, für welche Sie sich entscheiden, jede Variante wartet mit Vorteilen für Sie auf: So ist der numo mit Kufengestell sogar outdoorfähig, während Sie bei der Version mit Rollen-Fusskreuz im Büro mobil sind. Die Holzbeine des numo werden aus FSC-zertifizierter, europäischer Eiche gefertigt, die Sitzschale des numo mit Fusskreuz dreht sich um 360°.

Mix and match!

Die Sitzschale des numo ist in fünf Farben erhältlich; insgesamt gibt es durch die Mix-Möglichkeiten Farbe/Gestell mehr als 30 unterschiedliche Varianten, die auch in Kombination ein stimmiges Familienbild abgeben.